Forest management and raw material

The raw material from the forest is the foundation of our business. For us, it has always been essential to build long-term relationships based on mutual trust with forest owners and the local business and entrepreneur community. As a family-owned company, we are flexible, accommodating and can adapt to current conditions.

ATA Timber and ATA Timber Värendskog have a total of 20 forest purchasers with long experience and vast knowledge of the Swedish forest. The purchasers work closely with our suppliers to ensure the sawmills’ need for raw material. Our philosophy is that both the forest and its owners should benefit from your services, and we work as much with forest management as purchasing.

ATA Timber offers the forest owner complete forest services and management. Through an efficient and sustainable processing method, we offer competitive prices and state-of-the art services. ATA Timber has created value for the forest owner since 1945. Genuine relationships, value creation, knowledge, full service and support have paved the way for long-term collaboration.

 

Sandsjöfors/Rörvik
Anders Claesson

Anders Claesson

Phone +46 70-1907082
E-mail anders.claesson@ata.nu

Sandsjöfors/Rörvik
Hans Gustavsson

Hans Gustavsson

Phone +46 70-521 29 01
E-mail hans.gustavsson@ata.nu

Växjö/Moheda
Bennie Johansson

Bennie Johansson

Mobile +46 708-700 239
E-mail bennie@ata.nu

Sandsjöfors/Rörvik
Niclas Haag

Niclas Haag

Phone +46 72-511 04 95
E-mail niclas.haag@ata.nu

Sandsjöfors/Rörvik
Anton Larsson

Anton Larsson

Phone +46 76-32 33 193
E-mail anton.larsson@ata.nu

Moheda/Åboda
Jan-Anders Jansson

Jan-Anders Jansson

Mobile +46 70-3336108
Phone +46 472-361 08
E-mail jan-anders@ata.nu

Moheda/Åboda
Bo Johansson

Bo Johansson

Mobile +46 706836151
Phone +46 472-361 00
E-mail bo@ata.nu

Eneryda
Magnus Svensson

Magnus Svensson

Mobile +46 70-3336106
Phone +46 476-221 38
E-mail magnus.svensson@ata.nu

Eneryda
Mats Pettersson

Mats Pettersson

Mobile +46 73-0266193
Phone +46 476-221 38
E-mail mats@ata.nu

Eneryda
Jan-Åke Persson

Jan-Åke Persson

Phone +46 70-3331592
E-mail jan-ake@ata.nu

Widtsköfle
Otto Brandting

Otto Brandting

Phone +46 72-2095120
E-mail otto@ata.nu

Widtsköfle
Henrik Hagen

Henrik Hagen

Phone +46 72-552 12 81
E-mail henrik@ata.nu

Widtsköfle
Jerker Petersson

Jerker Petersson

Phone +46 765-340 110
E-mail jerker@ata.nu

Värendskog

Värendskog

Please visit www.varendskog.se

Quality products from Swedish forests