Management team

Tage Andersson

Tage Andersson

Founder and Chairman of the Board, ATA Holding Sweden AB

Phone: +46 472-36101
Mobile: 070-3336101
tage@ata.nu

Claes Svensson

Claes Svensson

CEO, ATA Timber
CEO, ATA Timber R-vik
CEO, ATA Värendskog

Phone: +46 472-36100
Mobile: +46 70-3489357
claes@ata.nu

Roger Tagesson

Roger Tagesson

Sales Manager
Chairman of the Board, Waggeryd Cell

Phone: +46 472-36111
Mobile: +46 70-3336111
roger@ata.nu

Christina Sjögren

Christina Sjögren

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: +46 (0)472-361 06
Mob: +46 (0)70-597 86 55
christina@ata.nu

Göran Swärdh

Göran Swärdh

Technical Manager
CEO, ATA Timber Widtsköfle

Phone: +46 472-36102
Mobile: +46 70-6836150
goran@ata.nu

Christoffer Tagesson

Christoffer Tagesson

CEO, ATA Timber Eneryda

Phone: +46 (0)472-361 00
Mob: +46 (0)70-629 75 57
christoffer@ata.nu

Peter Dahlbom

Peter Dahlbom

CEO, Waggeryd Cell

Phone: +46 393-36200
Mob: +46 70-2724489
peter.d@waggerydcell.se

Ulf Karlsson

Ulf Karlsson

Senior Advisor, Waggeryd Cell

Phone: +46 393-36200
Mobile: +46 70-5955201
ulf.k@waggerydcell.se

Quality products from Swedish forests