Management & organisation

Tage Andersson

Founder and Chairman of the Board, ATA Holding Sweden AB

Claes Svensson

CEO, ATA Timber
CEO, ATA Timber R-vik
CEO, ATA Värendskog

Roger Tagesson

Senior advisor / Partner

Christina Sjögren

Chief Financial Officer

Göran Swärdh

Technical Manager
CEO, ATA Timber Widtsköfle

Christoffer Tagesson

CEO, ATA Timber Eneryda

Thomas Sandstedt

CEO, Waggeryd Cell

Ulf Karlsson

Senior Advisor, Waggeryd Cell

Get in touch with our sales division!